Our Honorary Life Members

Honorary life membership is awarded to members who have demonstrated a significant contribution to the club over a protracted period of time. This may be as a competitor, a coach, an official or a volunteer.

The following people have been elected as Honorary Life Members at an AGM of the club:

James Terence Ratcliffe MBE

Jean Simpson MBE

John Simpson

Roger Morley

David Cole

Geoff Little

John Conroy

Etta Kessebah

Peter Bates

As the club now operates as a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, the charity trustees, at a meeting on 24th March 2021, voted unanimously to accept all of the above people to become life members of the new charity.